Tunes Tuesday

Hello! I apologize for missing last weeks music post (at least I think I missed it…) but here we are.

I recently got into the band, High Highs. They are…. Hard to explain. They are Australian, and the intranet says they are an “indie rock band”. That sounds about right. I really like the mix of their voices and the acoustic guitar. My favorite songs by them are Open Season and Bridge.

Go check them out, and let me know in the comments below if you like them! (:

Keelin

What are your thoughts?

