Blog Goals!

Hello! So, I (think) that I’ve completed my last goals, so I’m gonna set some more! I’m so happy to have all the positive feedback from you all, and I am loving blogging, even though I have gotten a little busy (more later). Here we go!

  1. Publish at least 3 posts a week
  2. Spend an hour a week reading and commenting on my followers blogs.
  3. Start a weekly photo feature.

I hope these all sound good to you, because that’s why I’m here. (:

I really do apologize for posting so little lately, but I’ve just started High School as most of you would know, but I should be getting better soon.

Chao!

Keelin

3 thoughts on “Blog Goals!

What are your thoughts?

