September: Obsession Confession

Happy last day of September! I haven’t done one of these posts since my first post, but I thought I’d come back to this, cause it’s fun. (:

Seasons

fall

IT’S AUTUMN!!! I love autumn. So much. It’s the perfect temperature, and the fog, rain and clothing is all so perfect. The pretty leaves everywhere, and the tea, and hot chocolate, and chilly breeze are so much nice. I really like fall if you couldn’t tell, and I’m really looking forward to this fall.

Clothes

As I said above, fall is great. And so are the clothes. Sweaters, flannels, hoodies, beanies, jeans, and boots are all of my favorites. Getting cozy and feeling the nip of winter on you’re nose is amazing. Plus everything is so warm and fuzzy. Wow, I am such a fall nerd….. (:

Random

I’ve recently become obsessed with nail polish. I really like matte nail polish, but sadly don’t own any, so I’ve been practicing with other stuff. I’m not great at it, but it’s fun, and I like how it looks.

Do you like any of the same thing? Let me know!

Keelin

One thought on “September: Obsession Confession

What are your thoughts?

