Why You Should Compare Prices

Whether you celebrate Christmas, Hanukkah, Kwanza, or any other holiday, many people around this time of year are buying things.

Including me.

Last weekend, I thought “Hey I’ll get all of my Christmas shopping out of the way, and just buy everything off Amazon”. Not. A. Good. Idea. I repeat:

Not a good idea.

Always spend some extra time comparing prices. And go to some real stores. I know, god forbid you might have to actually interact with a real person, but maybe then you wouldn’t be $12.56 in debt.

You definitely don’t have to be one of those super uptight people who make spreadsheets for everything (*cough* my dad *cough*). But definitely find a good price. Believe me you’ll thank yourself later.

And you won’t be in debt like me.

Keelin

 

 

 

What are your thoughts?

